Lochmoor Club
Lochmoor Club
Menu 

Lochmoor Club Board of Directors

Lochmoor Club Board of Directors
2021 - 2022


PRESIDENT 

Mr. Scott Orhan

286 Williams, GP Farms 48236

Cell: 313.206.8697

Email: sorhan@me.com


VICE PRESIDENT 

Dr. Constantine Raphtis

639 Briarcliff Drive, GP Woods 48236

Cell: 313.475.3408

Email: csrgyn@yahoo.com


Mr. Bruce R. Dall 

564 Glen Arbor, GP Woods 48236

Cell: 313.550.2900

Email: bdall@mccemail.com


Dr. Thomas A. LaLonde

24211 Little Mack, St. Clair Shores 48080

Cell: 313.886.1899

Email: tomlalonde@hotmail.com



Mr. Dave Lawrence

75 South Duval, GP Shores 48236

Cell: 586.295.7564

Email: dlpuck@aol.com



Mr. Michael Mackool

593 Heather Ln., GP Woods 48236

Cell: 248.705.5885

Email: mrmackool@mlpholding.com



Mr. Cameron H. Piggott

15 Lakeshore Lane, GP Woods 48236

Cell: 248.763.9800

Email: cpiggott@dykema.com


 




 SECRETARY

Mr. Michael Kosch

80 Briarcliff Place, GP Shores 48236 

Cell: 313.300.4651 

Email: michael.kosch@gmail.com


  TREASURER

Mrs. Tomasine Marx

80 Renaud, GP Woods 48236 

Cell: 313.570.9210

Email: wtmarx@att.net