Lochmoor Club
Lochmoor Club
Menu 

Lochmoor Club Board of Directors

Lochmoor Club Board of Directors
2021 - 2022


PRESIDENT 

Mr. Scott Orhan

286 Williams, GP Farms 48236


Email: sorhan@me.com


VICE PRESIDENT 

Dr. Constantine Raphtis

639 Briarcliff Drive, GP Woods 48236


Email: csrgyn@yahoo.com


Mr. Bruce R. Dall 

564 Glen Arbor, GP Woods 48236


Email: bdall@mccemail.com


Dr. Thomas A. LaLonde

24211 Little Mack, St. Clair Shores 48080


Email: tomlalonde@hotmail.com



Mr. Dave Lawrence

75 South Duval, GP Shores 48236


Email: dlpuck@aol.com



Mr. Michael Mackool

593 Heather Ln., GP Woods 48236


Email: mrmackool@mlpholding.com



Mr. Cameron H. Piggott

15 Lakeshore Lane, GP Woods 48236


Email: cpiggott@dykema.com


 




 SECRETARY

Mr. Michael Kosch

80 Briarcliff Place, GP Shores 48236 


Email: michael.kosch@gmail.com


  TREASURER

Mrs. Tomasine Marx

80 Renaud, GP Woods 48236 


Email: wtmarx@att.net