Lochmoor Club
Lochmoor Club
Menu 

Contact

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email Address*:
Phone:
Message

                 

MEMBERSHIP and CLUB INQUIRIES

Zachary Kowalczyk, Assistant Clubhouse Manager
313.886.7992  
zkowalczyk@lochmoorclub.com

GOLF PROFESSIONAL

Kyle Martin, PGA, Head Golf Professional 
313.884.3820 
kmartin@lochmoorclub.com

CADDIE PROGRAM

Steve Backon, Golf Services Manager 
313.884.0563 
sbackon@lochmoorclub.com

GROUP GOLF OUTINGS

Ryan Wright, PGA, Assistant Golf Professional
313.884.3820 
rwright@lochmoorclub.com

SWIM PROGRAM

Kevin Hafner, Pool Manager & Swim Coach 
313.886.1010 ext. 345
kthafner@juno.com

WEDDINGS, BANQUETS & SPECIAL EVENTS

Barb Walkowski, Food & Beverage Director
313.886.1010 ext. 340  
bwalkowski@lochmoorclub.com